Barrington Heating & Air, LLC
Phone: 785-219-2905
Contact: Craig Barrington
Email: craigbarrington78@gmail.com

Caliber Home Loans
Website: www.caliberhomeloans.com
Phone: 620-845-0461
Contact: Jake Scott – Loan Consultant
Email: jake.scott@caliberhomeloans.com

citizens state bank

Citizens State Bank
Website: www.bankcsb.biz
Phone: 785-828-9750
Contact: Walker Trimble – Loan Officer
Email: wtrimble@bankcsb.biz

community national bank and trust

Community National Bank & Trust
Website: www.mybankcnb.com
Phone: 620-341-7400
Contact: Eric Guenther – EVP/Ag Lender
Email: eric.guenther@communitynational.net

Don Enright
Phone: 913-238-4175
Email: enrightlawns@earthlink.net
PO Box 2315. Olathe, KS 66051

Pasture Clearing • Brush Clearing
Lot Clearing

Eicher & Sons General Construction
Phone: 918-541-5421
(No Sunday Calls Please)
Contact: Menno H Eicher
Osage City, KS 66523

Decks • Remodeling • Siding

Elliott Insurance Group
Website: www.elliottinsurancegroup.com
Phone: 785-267-4840
Contact: Krista Rowley
Email: krista@elliottinsurancegroup.com

Envista Credit Union
Website: www.envistacu.com
Phone: 785-228-8177
Contact: Nicki Salazar – Mortgage Loan Officer
Email: nicki.salazar@envistacu.com

Feltner Floors
Website: www.feltnerfloors.com
Phone: 785-828-4637
Contact: Deb Feltner
Email: feltnerfloors@hotmail.com

Frontier Farm Credit
Website: www.frontierfarmcredit.com
Phone: 620-412-3262
Contact: Scott Sandstrom
Email: scott.sandstrom@frontierfarmcredit.com

Frontier Farm Credit
Website: www.frontierfarmcredit.com
Phone: 620-794-7463
Contact: Corey Bacon – Financial Officer
Email: coery.bacon@frontierfarmcredit.com

Heartland Radon Solutions
Website: www.heartlandradonsolutions.com
Phone: 785-608-6465
Contact: Anthony Purcell
Email: anthonypurcell@gmail.com

j&w construction

J&W Construction, LLC
Website: jwconstructionks.com
Phone: 785-806-3834
Contact: Jonathan and Billie Baker
Email: Office@jwconstructionks.com

Landmark National Bank
Website: www.banklandmark.com
Phone: 785-370-1204
Contact: Jarred Sterling – Vice President/Commercial Banking
Email: jsterling@banklandmark.com

lyndon state bank

Lyndon State Bank
Website: www.lyndonstatebank.com

Meritrust Credit Union – Home Loans
Website: www.meritrustcu.org/
Phone: 785-766-2601
Contact: Hakan Wildcat
Email: hakan.wildcat@meritrustcu.org

Mortgage Lenders of America
Website: www.mortgagelendersofamerica.com/aganger
Phone: 913-312-9689
Contact: Angela Ganger
Email: aganger@mloausa.com

Silver Lake Bank
Website: www.silverlakebank.com
Phone: 620-453-1080
Contact: Cole E Sjeklocha – Loan Officer
Email: cesjeklocha@silverlakebank.com

Sun Solar
Website: ussunsolar.com
Phone: 816-769-4725
Contact: Logan Drake
Email: ldrake@ussunsolar.com

Union Home Mortgage
Website: www.unionhomemortgage.com
Phone: 785-259-6472
Contact: Jordan Randa – Senior Mortgage Consultant
Email: jranda@unionhomemortgage.com