Partners

.

Barrington Heating & Air, LLC

Phone:
785-219-2905
Contact:
Craig Barrington
Email:
craigbarrington78@gmail.com

Caliber Home Loans

Website:
Phone:
620-845-0461
Contact:
Jake Scott - Loan Consultant
Email:
jake.scott@caliberhomeloans.com

Citizens State Bank

Website:
Phone:
785-828-9750
Contact:
Walker Trimble - Loan Officer
Email:
wtrimble@bankcsb.biz

Community National Bank & Trust

Website:
Phone:
620-341-7400
Contact:
Eric Guenther - EVP/Ag Lender
Email:
eric.guenther@communitynational.net

Don Enright

Phone:
913-238-4175
Contact:
Don Enright
Email:
enrightlawns@earthlink.net

Pasture Clearing

Brush Clearing

Lot Clearing

PO Box 2315. Olathe, KS 66051


Eicher & Sons General Construction

Phone:
918-541-5421
Contact:
Menno H Eicher

Decks, Remodeling, Siding

Osage City, KS 66523

No Sunday Calls Please


Elliott Insurance Group

Website:
Phone:
785-267-4840
Contact:
Krista Rowley
Email:
krista@elliottinsurancegroup.com

Envista Credit Union

Website:
Phone:
785-228-8177
Contact:
Nicki Salazar - Mortgage Loan Officer
Email:
nicki.salazar@envistacu.com

Feltner Floors

Website:
Phone:
785-828-4637
Contact:
Deb Feltner
Email:
feltnerfloors@hotmail.com

Frontier Farm Credit

Website:
Phone:
620-412-3262
Contact:
Scott Sandstrom
Email:
scott.sandstrom@frontierfarmcredit.com

Frontier Farm Credit

Website:
Phone:
620-794-7463
Contact:
Corey Bacon - Financial Officer
Email:
coery.bacon@frontierfarmcredit.com

Heartland Radon Solutions

Website:
Phone:
785-608-6465
Contact:
Anthony Purcell
Email:
anthonypurcell@gmail.com

J&W Construction, LLC

Website:
Phone:
785-806-3834
Contact:
Jonathan and Billie Baker
Email:
Office@jwconstructionks.com

Landmark National Bank

Website:
Phone:
785-370-1204
Contact:
Jarred Sterling - Vice President/Commercial Banking
Email:
jsterling@banklandmark.com

Lyndon State Bank

Website:

Meritrust Credit Union - Home Loans

Website:
Phone:
785-766-2601
Contact:
Hakan Wildcat
Email:
hakan.wildcat@meritrustcu.org

Mortgage Lenders of America

Website:
Phone:
913-312-9689
Contact:
Angela Ganger
Email:
aganger@mloausa.com

Silver Lake Bank

Website:
Phone:
620-453-1080
Contact:
Cole E Sjeklocha - Loan Officer
Email:
cesjeklocha@silverlakebank.com

Sun Solar

Website:
Phone:
816-769-4725
Contact:
Logan Drake
Email:
ldrake@ussunsolar.com

Union Home Mortgage

Website:
Phone:
785-259-6472
Contact:
Jordan Randa - Senior Mortgage Consultant
Email:
jranda@unionhomemortgage.com